Enter Online - Available Shows

Below are listed all shows where on-line entries are available and now open. Click "enter" to enter any show, or click on any show name to view the schedule for that show.

When you submit your entries, your payment will be processed online, directly to the bank. If for any reason your payment is declined you will need to either modify your payment details, or cancel your entries and try again later.

Shows are initially listed in Show Date sequence. To change this to Show Name (alphabetical), Entries Close Date or back to Show Date sequence, click on the corresponding column heading name.

 

Show Date Show Name Entries Close Enter On-line

NSW Shows

28-Jul-2019 Western Suburbs Dog Training Club Trial Sun 28 Jul 2019 15-Jul-2019 Enter
3-Aug-2019 Bearded Collie Club NSW Herding Trial Sat 3 Aug 2019 21-Jul-2019 Enter
10-Aug-2019 Mudgee Kennel Club Champ Show Sat 10 Aug 2019 30-Jul-2019 Enter
10-Aug-2019 Mudgee Kennel Club Obedience Trial Sat 10 Aug 2019 30-Jul-2019 Enter
10-Aug-2019 Mudgee Kennel Club Rally O Trial Sat 10 Aug 2019 30-Jul-2019 Enter
11-Aug-2019 Hungarian Vizsla NSW Tracking Trial Sun 11 Aug 2019 2-Aug-2019 Enter
11-Aug-2019 Mudgee Kennel Club Champ Show Sun 11 Aug 2019 30-Jul-2019 Enter
11-Aug-2019 Mudgee Kennel Club Obedience Trial Sun 11 Aug 2019 30-Jul-2018 Enter
11-Aug-2019 Mudgee Kennel Club Rally O Trial Sun 11 Aug 2019 30-Jul-2018 Enter
18-Aug-2019 Border Terrier NSW Double Earthdog Tests Sun 18 Aug 2019 11-Aug-2019 Enter
24-Aug-2019 Dogs NSW State Retrieving Trial 24-25 Aug 2019 2-Aug-2019 Enter
26-Aug-2019 Parkes PA&H Association Champ Show Mon 26 Aug 2019 2-Aug-2019 Enter
29-Aug-2019 Dachshund Club NSW Champ Show Thu 29 Aug 2019 20-Aug-2019 Enter
29-Aug-2019 Great Dane Club NSW Champ Show Thu 29 Aug 2019 15-Aug-2019 Enter
29-Aug-2019 Japanese Spitz Club NSW 14th Show Thu 29 Aug 2019 20-Aug-2019 Enter
29-Aug-2019 Samoyed Club NSW Champ Show Thu 29 Aug 2019 19-Aug-2019 Enter
29-Aug-2019 Schnauzer Club NSW 111th Specialty Show Thu 29 Aug 2019 17-Aug-2019 Enter
29-Aug-2019 Siberian Husky Club NSW Champ Show Thu 29 Aug 2019 16-Aug-2019 Enter
1-Sep-2019 Dogs NSW Royal Canin Spring Fair Ob & Rally Trial Sun 1 Sep 2019 18-Aug-2019 Enter
3-Sep-2019 West Wyalong Kennel Club Champ Show Tue 3 Sep 2019 18-Aug-2019 Enter
4-Sep-2019 West Wyalong Show Society Champ Show Wed 4 Sep 2019 18-Aug-2019 Enter
5-Sep-2019 West Wyalong Kennel Club Champ Show Thu 5 Sep 2019 18-Aug-2019 Enter
6-Sep-2019 Forbes PA&H Assoc Champ Show Fri 6 Sep 2019 26-Aug-2019 Enter
7-Sep-2019 Walcha Kennel Club AM Champ Show Sat 7 Sep 2019 3-Sep-2019 Enter
7-Sep-2019 Walcha Kennel Club PM Champ Show Sat 7 Sep 2019 3-Sep-2019 Enter
8-Sep-2019 Walcha Kennel Club Champ Show Sun 8 Sep 2019 3-Sep-2019 Enter
14-Sep-2019 Asian Breeds Dog Club NSW Black Show Sat 14 Sep 2019 4-Sep-2019 Enter
14-Sep-2019 Asian Breeds Dog Club NSW Gold Show Sat 14 Sep 2019 4-Sep-2019 Enter
14-Sep-2019 Border Collie Southern Country Champ Show Sat 14 Sep 2019 2-Sep-2019 Enter
14-Sep-2019 Border Collie Southern Country Obed Trial Sat 14 Sep 2019 2-Sep-2019 Enter
14-Sep-2019 Cavalier King Charles NSW 97th Champ Show Sat 14 Sep 2019 9-Sep-2019 Enter
14-Sep-2019 French Bulldog NSW 67th Champ Show Sat 14 Sep 2019 16-Aug-2019 Enter
15-Sep-2019 Border Collie Southern Country Champ Show Sun 15 Sep 2019 2-Sep-2019 Enter
15-Sep-2019 Scottish Terrier Club Open Show Sun 15 Sep 2019 9-Sep-2019 Enter
21-Sep-2019 Maitland Dog Obedience Club AM Trial Sat 21 Sep 2019 13-Sep-2019 Enter
21-Sep-2019 Maitland Dog Obedience Club PM Trial Sat 21 Sep 2019 13-Sep-2019 Enter
22-Sep-2019 Maitland Dog Obedience Club Trial Sun 22 Sep 2019 13-Sep-2019 Enter
25-Sep-2019 Metro Midweek Obed & Rally O Trial Wed 25 Sep 2019 16-Sep-2019 Enter
28-Sep-2019 Canowindra P A & H Assoc Champ Show Sat 28 Sep 2019 21-Sep-2019 Enter
28-Sep-2019 Hills Dog Club AM Champ Show Sat 28 Sep 2019 24-Sep-2019 Enter
28-Sep-2019 Hills Dog Club PM Champ Show Sat 28 Sep 2019 24-Sep-2019 Enter
29-Sep-2019 Fairfield & District Champ Show Sun 29 Sep 2019 23-Sep-2019 Enter
5-Oct-2019 Eastern Suburbs Training Club Trial Sat 5 Oct 2019 14-Sep-2019 Enter
5-Oct-2019 Rhodesian Ridgeback Club Champ Show Sat 5 Oct 2019 20-Sep-2019 Enter
6-Oct-2019 Rhodesian Ridgeback Club Champ Show Sun 6 Oct 2019 20-Sep-2019 Enter
7-Oct-2019 Cattle Kelpie Border Collie & GSD Show Mon 7 Oct 2019 25-Sep-2019 Enter
7-Oct-2019 Dogs NSW Obedience State Titles Trial Mon 7 Oct 2019 17-Sep-2019 Enter
7-Oct-2019 Working Dog Club NSW 115th Show Mon 7 Oct 2019 25-Sep-2019 Enter
12-Oct-2019 British Terrier Club NSW Show Sat 12 Oct 2019 30-Sep-2019 Enter
12-Oct-2019 English Setter Club NSW Show Sat 12 Oct 2019 30-Sep-2019 Enter
12-Oct-2019 Flat Face Toy & Tibetan Champ Show Sat 12 Oct 2019 1-Oct-2019 Enter
12-Oct-2019 Irish Setter Assoc 30th Champ Show Sat 12 Oct 2019 1-Oct-2019 Enter
12-Oct-2019 Setter Club of NSW Show Sat 12 Oct 2019 30-Sep-2019 Enter
13-Oct-2019 German Shorthaired Pointer NSW Show Sun 13 Oct 2019 30-Sep-2019 Enter
13-Oct-2019 Manning River A&H Society Show Sun 13 Oct 2019 8-Oct-2019 Enter
13-Oct-2019 Pug Dog Club NSW Champ Show Sun 13 Oct 2019 1-Oct-2019 Enter
13-Oct-2019 Schnauzer Club NSW 112th Specialty Show Sun 13 Oct 2019 28-Sep-2019 Enter
19-Oct-2019 Illawarra Collie Shetland Sheepdog Champ Show Sat 19 Oct 2019 9-Oct-2019 Enter
19-Oct-2019 Inverell K & T Club Champ Show Sat 19 Oct 2019 5-Oct-2019 Enter
20-Oct-2019 Inverell K & T Club Champ Show Sun 20 Oct 2019 5-Oct-2019 Enter
25-Oct-2019 Forbes Kennel Club Champ Show Fri 25 Oct 2019 14-Oct-2019 Enter
26-Oct-2019 Forbes Kennel Club Champ Show Sat 26 Oct 2019 14-Oct-2019 Enter
26-Oct-2019 Great Dane Club NSW Champ Show Sat 26 Oct 2019 11-Oct-2019 Enter
27-Oct-2019 Collie Club NSW Show Sun 27 Oct 2019 20-Oct-2019 Enter
27-Oct-2019 Forbes Kennel Club Champ Show Sun 27 Oct 2019 14-Oct-2019 Enter

Closed Shows

19-Jul-2019 North of Harbour Winter Carnival Fri 19 Jul 2019 15-Jul-2019
20-Jul-2019 Bernese Mountain Dog NSW Champ Show Sat 20 Jul 2019 17-Jul-2019
20-Jul-2019 Border Terrier NSW 30th Champ Show Sat 20 Jul 2019 12-Jul-2019
20-Jul-2019 Cocker Spaniel Society NSW Obed & Rally O Trial Sat 20 Jul 2019 28-Jun-2019
20-Jul-2019 Labrador Club NSW Retrieving Trial Sat 20 Jul 2019 5-Jul-2019
20-Jul-2019 Maitland Dog Obedience Club Trial Sat 20 Jul 2019 28-Jun-2019
20-Jul-2019 North of Harbour Winter International Sat 20 Jul 2019 15-Jul-2019
20-Jul-2019 NSW Herding Assoc Herding Trial Sat 20 Jul 2019 5-Jul-2019
21-Jul-2019 Border Terrier NSW Double Earthdog Tests Sun 21 Jul 2019 16-Jul-2019
21-Jul-2019 Labrador Club NSW Retrieving Trial Sun 21 Jul 2019 5-Jul-2019
21-Jul-2019 Maitland Dog Obedience Club Trial Sun 21 Jul 2019 28-Jun-2019
21-Jul-2019 North of Harbour Winter Classic Sun 21 Jul 2019 15-Jul-2019
27-Jul-2019 Siberian Husky Club NSW Back Packing Event Sat 27 Jul 2019 15-Jul-2019
28-Jul-2019 Siberian Husky Club NSW Back Packing Event Sun 28 Jul 2019 15-Jul-2019
17-Aug-2019 Utility Gundog Club NSW Show A Sat 17 Aug 2019 12-Aug-2019
17-Aug-2019 Utility Gundog Club NSW Show B Sat 17 Aug 2019 12-Aug-2019