Enter Online - Available Shows

Below are listed all shows where on-line entries are available and now open. Click "enter" to enter any show, or click on any show name to view the schedule for that show.

When you submit your entries, your payment will be processed online, directly to the bank. If for any reason your payment is declined you will need to either modify your payment details, or cancel your entries and try again later.

Shows are initially listed in Show Date sequence. To change this to Show Name (alphabetical), Entries Close Date or back to Show Date sequence, click on the corresponding column heading name.

 

The following events have been approved to go ahead. Please read show schedules carefully for all event entry conditions!!

Show Date Show Name Entries Close Enter On-line

NSW Shows

8-Jul-2022 Sutherland Shire ABKC Champ Show Fri 8 Jul 2022 30-Jun-2022
9-Jul-2022 British Terrier Club NSW Show Sat 9 Jul 2022 29-Jun-2022
10-Jul-2022 Sutherland Shire ABKC Champ Show Sun 10 Jul 2022 30-Jun-2022
15-Jul-2022 Border Terrier NSW Scent Work Trial Fri 15 Jul 2022 8-Jul-2022
16-Jul-2022 Bernese Mountain Dog NSW Champ Show Sat 16 Jul 2022 8-Jul-2022
16-Jul-2022 Border Terrier NSW Champ Show 1 Sat 16 Jul 2022 9-Jul-2022
16-Jul-2022 Border Terrier NSW Champ Show 2 Sat 16 Jul 2022 9-Jul-2022
16-Jul-2022 Maitland Dog Club Obedience & RATG Trial Sat 16 Jul 2022 8-Jul-2022
16-Jul-2022 Western Districts Boxer Club Show Sat 16 Jul 2022 4-Jul-2022
17-Jul-2022 Maitland Dog Club Obedience & RATG Trial Sun 17 Jul 2022 8-Jul-2022
31-Jul-2022 Campbelltown & District BLUE Show Sun 31 Jul 2022 26-Jul-2022
31-Jul-2022 Campbelltown & District WHITE Show Sun 31 Jul 2022 26-Jul-2022
6-Aug-2022 Mudgee Kennel Club Champ Show Sat 6 Aug 2022 2-Aug-2022
6-Aug-2022 Mudgee Kennel Club Obed & Rally Trial Sat 6 Aug 2022 2-Aug-2022
7-Aug-2022 Mudgee Kennel Club Champ Show Sun 7 Aug 2022 2-Aug-2022
7-Aug-2022 Mudgee Kennel Club Obed & Rally Trial Sun 7 Aug 2022 2-Aug-2022
13-Aug-2022 Werriwa All Breeds Obedience Trial Sat 13 Aug 2022 29-Jul-2022
25-Aug-2022 American Cocker Club NSW Champ Show Thu 25 Aug 2022 18-Aug-2022
25-Aug-2022 Great Dane Club NSW Champ Show Thu 25 Aug 2022 17-Aug-2022
25-Aug-2022 Pug Dog Club NSW Specialty Show Thu 25 Aug 2022 15-Aug-2022
25-Aug-2022 Siberian Husky Club NSW Champ Show Thu 25 Aug 2022 18-Aug-2022
17-Sep-2022 Maitland Dog Obedience Club RATG AM Trial Sat 17 Sep 2022 10-Sep-2022
17-Sep-2022 Maitland Dog Obedience Club RATG PM Trial Sat 17 Sep 2022 10-Sep-2022
18-Sep-2022 Maitland Dog Obedience Club RATG Trial Sun 18 Sep 2022 10-Sep-2022
1-Oct-2022 Irish Wolfhound Club NSW 83rd Show Sat 1 Oct 2022 9-Sep-2022
9-Oct-2022 Pug Dog Club NSW Specialty Show Sun 9 Oct 2022 26-Sep-2022
13-Nov-2022 Deer Bush Dog Club Obedience Trial Sun 13 Nov 2022 1-Nov-2022

Closed Shows

25-Jun-2022 Sydney Kennel Club Champ Show Sat 25 Jun 2022 22-Jun-2022
26-Jun-2022 Junior Kennel Club of NSW Show Sun 26 Jun 2022 22-Jun-2022
9-Jul-2022 Queanbeyan & Dist Dog Club Obed & Rally Trial Sat 9 Jul 2022 18-Jun-2022

Cancelled Shows

25-Jun-2022 Macarthur Dog Training Club Obedience Trial Sat 25 Jun 2022 3-Jun-2022
26-Jun-2022 Deer Bush Dog Club Obedience Trial Sun 26 Jun 2022 10-Jun-2022