Enter Online - Available Shows

Below are listed all shows where on-line entries are available and now open. Click "enter" to enter any show, or click on any show name to view the schedule for that show.

When you submit your entries, your payment will be processed online, directly to the bank. If for any reason your payment is declined you will need to either modify your payment details, or cancel your entries and try again later.

Shows are initially listed in Show Date sequence. To change this to Show Name (alphabetical), Entries Close Date or back to Show Date sequence, click on the corresponding column heading name.

 

The following events have been approved by Dogs NSW to go ahead. Please read show schedules carefully for all event entry conditions!!

Show Date Show Name Entries Close Enter On-line

NSW Shows

22-May-2021 Ku-Ring-Gai KC AM Champ Show Sat 22 May 2021 19-May-2021
22-May-2021 Ku-Ring-Gai KC PM Champ Show Sat 22 May 2021 19-May-2021
23-May-2021 Cavalier King Charles NSW Open Show Sun 23 May 2021 17-May-2021
23-May-2021 Ku-Ring-Gai KC Champ Show Sun 23 May 2021 19-May-2021
30-May-2021 Bearded Collie Club NSW 24th Obedience Trial Sun 30 May 2021 21-May-2021
12-Jun-2021 Dachshund Club NSW Earthdog Tests 12 Jun 2021 5-Jun-2021
13-Jun-2021 Aust Stumpy Cattle Dog NSW Champ Show Sun 13 Jun 2021 8-Jun-2021
14-Jun-2021 British Bulldog Club NSW Parade Mon 14 Jun 2021 9-Jun-2021
14-Jun-2021 Cattle Kelpie Border Collie & GSD Show Mon 14 Jun 2021 9-Jun-2021
14-Jun-2021 Collie Club NSW Champ Show Mon 14 Jun 2021 7-Jun-2021
14-Jun-2021 Working Dog Club NSW 116th Show Mon 14 Jun 2021 4-Jun-2021
19-Jun-2021 Norwest Canine Assoc. Champ Show Sat 19 Jun 2021 15-Jun-2021
20-Jun-2021 Parramatta & Districts Winter Classic Show Sun 20 Jun 2021 20-Jun-2021
26-Jun-2021 Sydney Kennel Club Champ Show Sat 26 Jun 2021 23-Jun-2021
27-Jun-2021 Junior Kennel Club of NSW Show Sun 27 Jun 2021 23-Jun-2021
10-Jul-2021 British Terrier Club NSW Show Sat 10 Jul 2021 29-Jun-2021
10-Jul-2021 Queanbeyan & Dist Dog Club Obed & Rally Trial Sat 10 Jul 2021 18-Jun-2021
11-Jul-2021 Sutherland Shire ABKC Champ Show Sun 11 Jul 2021 2-Jul-2021
17-Jul-2021 Border Terrier NSW Champ Show 1 Sat 17 Jul 2021 11-Jul-2021
17-Jul-2021 Border Terrier NSW Champ Show 2 Sat 17 Jul 2021 11-Jul-2021
17-Jul-2021 Maitland Dog Club Obedience & RATG Trial Sat 17 Jul 2021 9-Jul-2021
18-Jul-2021 Maitland Dog Club Obedience & RATG Trial Sun 18 Jul 2021 9-Jul-2021
21-Jul-2021 Bernese Mountain Dog NSW Champ Show Sat 17 Jul 2021 12-Jul-2021
7-Aug-2021 Mudgee Kennel Club Champ Show Sat 7 Aug 2021 30-Jul-2021
7-Aug-2021 Mudgee Kennel Club Obed & Rally Trial Sat 7 Aug 2021 30-Aug-2021
8-Aug-2021 Mudgee Kennel Club Champ Show Sun 8 Aug 2021 30-Jul-2021
8-Aug-2021 Mudgee Kennel Club Obed & Rally Trial Sun 8 Aug 2021 30-Aug-2021

Closed Shows

15-May-2021 Border Collie Club NSW ANKC Herding Trial Sat 15 May 2021 30-Apr-2021
15-May-2021 Dogs NSW Earthdog Working Party Training Day Sat 15 May 2021 10-May-2021
16-May-2021 Dogs NSW Earthdog Working Party Tests Sun 16 May 2021 10-May-2021
16-May-2021 Hungarian Vizsla NSW RATG Trial Sun 16 May 2021 7-May-2021
27-Jun-2021 Deer Bush Dog Club Obedience & Rally Trial Sun 27 Jun 2021 12-Jun-2021