Enter Online - Available Shows

Below are listed all shows where on-line entries are available and now open. Click "enter" to enter any show, or click on any show name to view the schedule for that show.

When you submit your entries, your payment will be processed online, directly to the bank. If for any reason your payment is declined you will need to either modify your payment details, or cancel your entries and try again later.

Shows are initially listed in Show Date sequence. To change this to Show Name (alphabetical), Entries Close Date or back to Show Date sequence, click on the corresponding column heading name.

 

The following events have been approved to go ahead. Please read show schedules carefully for all event entry conditions!!

Show Date Show Name Entries Close Enter On-line

NSW Shows

4-Oct-2021 Cattle Kelpie Border Collie & GSD Show Mon 4 Oct 2021 29-Sep-2021
10-Oct-2021 Collie Club NSW Champ Show Sun 10 Oct 2021 3-Oct-2021
14-Nov-2021 Cocker Spaniel Society NSW Show Sun 14 Nov 2021 4-Nov-2021
11-Dec-2021 NSW Womens Dog Club Champ Show Sat 11 Dec 2021 7-Dec-2021
12-Dec-2021 Parramatta & Districts Champ Show Sun 12 Dec 2021 7-Dec-2021
8-Jan-2022 Northern Suburbs Dog Training Club Trial Sat 8 Jan 2022 16-Dec-2021

Closed Shows

12-Nov-2021 Border Terrier NSW Champ Show Fri 12 Nov 2021 5-Nov-2021
13-Nov-2021 Border Terrier NSW Champ Show Sat 13 Nov 2021 5-Nov-2021

Cancelled Shows

16-Oct-2021 Inverell K & T Club Champ Show Sat 16 Oct 2021 1-Oct-2021
16-Oct-2021 Mudgee Kennel Club Obed & Rally Trial Sat 16 Oct 2021 8-Oct-2021
16-Oct-2021 Mudgee Kennel Club Champ Show Sat 16 Oct 2021 8-Oct-2021
17-Oct-2021 Mudgee Kennel Club Champ Show Sun 17 Oct 2021 8-Oct-2021
17-Oct-2021 Mudgee Kennel Club Obed & Rally Trial Sun 17 Oct 2021 8-Oct-2021
17-Oct-2021 Inverell K & T Club Champ Show Sun 17 Oct 2021 1-Oct-2021
30-Oct-2021 Hills Dog Club Trick Dog & Rally Trial Sat 30 Oct 2021 15-Oct-2021
20-Nov-2021 Dalwood Childrens Home Charity Show Sat 20 Nov 2021 17-Nov-2021
21-Nov-2021 Dalwood Childrens Home Charity Show Sun 21 Nov 2021 17-Nov-2021