Enter Online - Available Shows

Below are listed all shows where on-line entries are available and now open. Click "enter" to enter any show, or click on any show name to view the schedule for that show.

When you submit your entries, your payment will be processed online, directly to the bank. If for any reason your payment is declined you will need to either modify your payment details, or cancel your entries and try again later.

Shows are initially listed in Show Date sequence. To change this to Show Name (alphabetical), Entries Close Date or back to Show Date sequence, click on the corresponding column heading name.

 

The following events have been approved by Dogs NSW to go ahead. Please read show schedules carefully for all event entry conditions!!

Show Date Show Name Entries Close Enter On-line

NSW Shows

7-Aug-2021 Mudgee Kennel Club Champ Show Sat 7 Aug 2021 30-Jul-2021
7-Aug-2021 Mudgee Kennel Club Obed & Rally Trial Sat 7 Aug 2021 30-Aug-2021
8-Aug-2021 Mudgee Kennel Club Champ Show Sun 8 Aug 2021 30-Jul-2021
8-Aug-2021 Mudgee Kennel Club Obed & Rally Trial Sun 8 Aug 2021 30-Aug-2021
14-Aug-2021 Werriwa All Breeds Obedience Trial Sat 14 Aug 2021 2-Aug-2021
26-Aug-2021 Dachshund Club NSW 147th Champ Show Thu 26 Aug 2021 19-Aug-2021
26-Aug-2021 Pug Dog Club NSW Specialty Show Thu 26 Aug 2021 17-Aug-2021
29-Aug-2021 Dogs NSW Earthdog Working Party Tests Sun 29 Aug 2021 21-Aug-2021
29-Aug-2021 Dogs NSW Royal Canin Spring Fair Obed Trial Sun 29 Aug 2021 20-Aug-2021
7-Sep-2021 West Wyalong Kennel Club Champ Show Tue 7 Sep 2021 23-Aug-2021
8-Sep-2021 West Wyalong Show Society Champ Show Wed 8 Sep 2021 1-Sep-2021
9-Sep-2021 West Wyalong Kennel Club Champ Show Thu 9 Sep 2021 23-Aug-2021
11-Sep-2021 Border Collie Southern Country Champ Show Sat 11 Sep 2021 6-Sep-2021
11-Sep-2021 Border Collie Southern Country Obed Trial Sat 11 Sep 2021 6-Sep-2021
11-Sep-2021 French Bulldog NSW 70th Champ Show Sat 11 Sep 2021 6-Sep-2021
11-Sep-2021 Great Dane Club NSW Champ Show Sat 11 Sep 2021 30-Aug-2021
12-Sep-2021 Border Collie Southern Country Champ Show Sun 12 Sep 2021 6-Sep-2021
12-Sep-2021 Cocker Spaniel Society NSW Show Sun 12 Sep 2021 7-Sep-2021
18-Sep-2021 Maitland Dog Obedience Club RATG AM Trial Sat 18 Sep 2021 10-Sep-2021
18-Sep-2021 Maitland Dog Obedience Club RATG PM Trial Sat 18 Sep 2021 10-Sep-2021
19-Sep-2021 Maitland Dog Obedience Club RATG Trial Sun 19 Sep 2021 10-Sep-2021
25-Sep-2021 Hills Dog Club AM Champ Show Sat 25 Sep 2021 22-Sep-2021
25-Sep-2021 Hills Dog Club PM Champ Show Sat 25 Sep 2021 22-Sep-2021
29-Sep-2021 Metro Midweek Obed & Rally O Trial Wed 29 Sep 2021 20-Sep-2021
2-Oct-2021 Eastern Suburbs Training Club Obed Trial Sat 2 Oct 2021 17-Sep-2021
2-Oct-2021 Irish Wolfhound Club NSW 83rd Show Sat 2 Oct 2021 17-Sep-2021
4-Oct-2021 Cattle Kelpie Border Collie & GSD Show Mon 4 Oct 2021 29-Sep-2021
9-Oct-2021 4Ps All Toy Dog Club Champ Show Sat 9 Oct 2021 20-Sep-2021
9-Oct-2021 Flat Face Toy & Tibetan Champ Show Sat 9 Oct 2021 20-Sep-2021
9-Oct-2021 Poodle Club NSW PM Champ Show Sat 9 Oct 2021 3-Oct-2021
9-Oct-2021 Poodle Club NSW Troy Tanner Memorial Show Sat 9 Oct 2021 3-Oct-2021
10-Oct-2021 Collie Club NSW Champ Show Sun 10 Oct 2021 3-Oct-2021
10-Oct-2021 Poodle Club NSW Obed & Rally Trial Sun 10 Oct 2021 3-Oct-2021
10-Oct-2021 Pug Dog Club NSW Specialty Show Sun 10 Oct 2021 27-Sep-2021
10-Oct-2021 Weimaraner Club NSW 50th Anniv Show Sun 10 Oct 2021 26-Sep-2021
16-Oct-2021 Inverell K & T Club Champ Show Sat 16 Oct 2021 1-Oct-2021
17-Oct-2021 Inverell K & T Club Champ Show Sun 17 Oct 2021 1-Oct-2021

Closed Shows

31-Jul-2021 Sutherland Shire ABKC Champ Show Sat 31 Jul 2021 24-Jul-2021
10-Sep-2021 Great Cattle Dog Muster Trial Fri 10 Sep 2021 31-Aug-2021
11-Sep-2021 Great Cattle Dog Muster ACD Specialty Show Sat 11 Sep 2021 31-Aug-2021
11-Sep-2021 Great Cattle Dog Muster ASTCD Specialty Show Sat 11 Sep 2021 31-Aug-2021
11-Sep-2021 Great Cattle Dog Muster Trial Sat 11 Sep 2021 31-Aug-2021
12-Sep-2021 Great Cattle Dog Muster ACD Specialty Show Sun 12 Sep 2021 31-Aug-2021
12-Sep-2021 Great Cattle Dog Muster ASTCD Specialty Show Sun 12 Sep 2021 31-Aug-2021
12-Sep-2021 Great Cattle Dog Muster Trial Sun 12 Sep 2021 31-Aug-2021
12-Sep-2021 Hills Dog Club Scentwork Trial Sun 12 Sep 2021 3-Sep-2021
12-Sep-2021 Scottish Terrier Club Open Show Sun 12 Sep 2021 4-Sep-2021